Select Page

Entries Page

Students - 2024

Entries Count10
NameAgeAddressGuardian or Teacher NameGuardian or Teacher EmailIs this work available to be referred to the State Teen Arts Festival?Title (file name) of your workMediumSize & HeightGuardian or Teacher PhoneFile Upload (up to 2 files are allowed)Entry Date
Fanta Kourouma
18
396 Hunterdon st Apt A Newark , NJ 07103 US
Mmah Kourouma
kannykeita4@gmail.com
Yes
Midnight_ in Chinatown _Fanta_Kourouma
3472849171
Khloé Graham
16
1420 Prospect East Orange, NJ 07017 US
Khadija Craddock
craddockkhadija@gmail.com
Independent_Pinkk_Khloe_Graham
Digital
8622161269
Sia Fontaine
15
89 Littleton Avenue Newark, NJ 07107 US
Ashley Boyce
ashleyboyce1984@gmail.com
Yes
Appetite_Of_A_People_Pleaser_Sia_Fontaine
Mixed Media, Acrylic and Pen
16 x 12
3477425819
Lilliana Van de Zilver
17
15 Bank Street Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Maria Van de Zilver
riavdz@verizon.net
Yes
The Manifestation of Desperation
Monster Clay, Acrylic Paint
7 inch width by 9 inch length. 3 inch depth
9089309046
Yahmir Bohler
16
515 Elizabeth Ave Apt 17G Newark , NJ 07112 US
Ms Bohler
chrissyjewels28@gmail.com
Yes
Yahmir_Bohler_Art_work
Brown skin
5'8 size shirt large
9733320634
Marley Madureira
17
136 Stager St Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Jessica Manley
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Yes
Shadow
Pen and Ink on Paper
12"x14"
9737138010
Gianna Mauriello
17
210 Bloomfield Ave Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Jessica Manley
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Yes
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Acrylic on Canvas
20" x 16"
9737138010
Xael Leon
16
110 Park Avenue Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Jessica Manley
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Yes
Independent_School_ID_Xael_Leon
Acrylic paint
18"x24"
9737138010
Hannah Morales
18
21 Mountainview Ave Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Jessica Manley
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Yes
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Acrylic and Paint markers
16" x 20"
9737138010
Gabriella Botti
17
95 Lakeside Drive Nutley, NJ 07110 US
Jessica Manley
jmanley@nutleyschools.org
Yes
Burning_Out
Watercolor and Gouache
15 in x 20 in
937138010
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

Teachers - 2024

Entries Count32
School NameTeacher/Coordinator NameTeacher/Coordinator EmailNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameNameEntry Date
Salome Urena Elementary
Dawn Maglio
dmaglio@nps.k12.nj.us
Taylor Jimenez-Pineda
Cristhofer Quinche
Adriana Ayala-Escobar
Science Park High School
Terry Brewin
tbrewin@nps.k12.nj.us
Mausvaline Saint Louis
Saarah Shabazz
Gihan Montgomery
Newark School of Fashion and Design
Yasmin Thahir
ythahir@nps.k12.nj.us
Khaye Robertson
Madeleigha Perez
Alexandra Ortega
Amani Crosby
Barringer High School
Pamela Cole
pcole@nps.k12.nj.us
Dorian Mitchell
Barringer High School
Pamela Cole
pcole@nps.k12.nj.us
Katherine Japon
Leonel Duche
Gina Barrera
Arts High School
Larisa Skinner
lskinner@nps.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Correa
Yasmin Aredes
Brianna Cartagena
Jacelyn Gonzalez
Kimani Davis
Nylah Chambers-Cobb
America Deleg
Barringer High School
Nathifa Saleem-Waziri
nwaziri@nps.k12.nj.us
Mery Casuagna
Mariana Beltran
Newark Central High School
Stephen Ellis
sbellis@nps.k12.nj.us
Samaiya Chestnut
Mariama Diallo
Azalia Cunningham
Na yon Cooper
Symora Smith
Jahmir Barrett
Luis Vargas-Urena
Pingdwende Kagambega
Yating Ou
, Kadidiatou Boly
American History High
Hakim Smith
h1smith@nps.k12.nj.us
Jamell Snead
Paige Evans
Natalia Frias Acevedo
Melissa Cevallos
Aizaz Shah
Joanna Mixquititla
Keiana Ellis
Melanie Guanin
Arts High School
Toni Thomas
tthomas@nps.k12.nj.us
Isabella Degadillo
Alisandra Llanes
Breanna Olivencia
Angelly Soto
East Side High School
Denise Wiseman
dwiseman@nps.k12.nj.us
Ana Da Costa Oliveira
Elliott Street School
Dana Majana
dmajana@nps.k12.nj.us
Nevaeh Jimenez
Alexis Aviles
Malcolm X Shabazz High School
Comfort Ndukwe
cndukwe@nps.k12.nj.us
Nyamira Scott
Imoro Barry
Abdulgafar Lawal
Tyrah Levy
Umar Sannor
Katerin Guadalupe-Gaullpa
Nicole Ogutu
Kenny Joanis
Jayden Cogles
Jeffrey White Jnr.
Arts High School
Toni Thomas
tthomas@nps.k12.nj.us
Isabella Delgadillo
Breanna Olivencia
Angelly Soto
Alisandra Llanes
Barringer High School
Richard Martin
r1martin@nps.k12.nj.us
Edward Ortega Suarez
Iris Atencio
Christopher Hernandez
Luis Baez
Sarah Velez
Kelsy Cruz
Astrid Ortiz-Lajara
Weequahic High School
Malika Mayhew
mmayhew@nps.k12.nj.us
Joy Ogieseri Osagie
Naisaiah Ward
East Side High School
Denisse Soto
d1soto@nps.k12.nj.us
Savannah Da Silva
East Side High School
Edoardo Mungiello
emungiello@nps.k12.nj.us
Joshua Zavala
Olivia Barbas
Briseida Bravo - Herrera
Gabriela Riveiro
Joshua Zavala
Westside Highschool
Dadisi Dubose
ddubose@nps.k12.nj.us
Jamesly Etienne
Shavon Riley
Kylee Vargas
Newark Vocational High School
Ana Rodrigues
a4rodrigues@nps.k12.nj.us
Sakai Richardson
Steven Dominguez
Deven Barrett
Izaiah Perez
Joshua Aviles
Marieliz Roque
Martin Welch
Newark Vocational High School
Ana Rodrigues
a4rodrigues@nps.k12.nj.us
Matthew McSween
Kaylah Scott
Ana DeSouza
Kamillah Chaney
Raymond Arias-Made
Adrieana Francois
Yarolin Paredes
Angel Reyes
Desmond Benn
Tyrone Lewis
Christian Guevara
Jeremy Tejada
Raheem Moses
Traivon Grantham
Jennifer Jaquez
Adonis Akande
Andry Imaciela
NIcole Cerqueira
Brandon Alicea
Kasey Cato
Does not work Does not work
Khalon Higgins-Allen
Xavier Scott
Weeldans Casimir
Edison Naranjo
Cicely Tyson Community School of the Performing and Fine Art
April Hart-Shrader
april.hart@eastorange.k12.nj.us
Danielle Powell
Anaba Wesly
West Essex Regional High School
Jaclyn D'Angelo
jdangelo@westex.org
LeeAna Lojek
Newark Vocational High School
Jonathon Ostroff
jonathon.o@gmail.com
Alexander Alvarado
Marcus Caceres
Michael Goode
Arianna Sin
Madison Stapleton
Newark Vocational High School
Jonathon Ostroff
jonathon.o@gmail.com
Jalay-Jah Carter
Al-Nairon Coleman
Addiel Sanchez
Joy Oyewinle
Ashlei Benitez
Mia Cruz
Reginald Danso
Emmanuel Peter
Kimora Mote
Joshua Webb
Niyyakah Allen
Briana Nieves
Adrianne Orellana-Quito
Displaying 1 - 25 of 32

Festival Registration-2024

Entries Count14
Parent/Guardian NameParent/Guardian EmailStudent's NameStudent's AgeStudent's School Name10AM Sessions11AM Sessions1PM Sessions2PM Sessions
Veronica Santiago
suerte13816@live.com
Amando Sisa
15
Science park
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
Jennifer Segovia Chan
jennifers31@verizon.net
Janina Chan
14
Paramus Catholic
21st Century Publishing
Intro to Business
Cinematography 101
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
Derek Wells
dwcaddy227@verizon.net
Sia Fontaine
13
Washington Park high school
Rocio Flores
rociofloresperez@yahoo.com
Valentina Moscoso
14
Buzz Aldrin
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
Intro to Business
21st Century Publishing
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
Dena-Jeanine: Fontaine (El Bey)
d.fontaine1010@gmail.com
Sia Kefa Akenti Fontaine
15
Washington park High School
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Ruth Mark
ruthmark91805@gmail.com
Kady Mark
17
Columbia HS
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
Intro to Business
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Al-Shabbar Coleman
alshabbar.c@nps.k12.nj.us
Al-Nairon Coleman
16
Newark Vocational High School
Cinematography 101
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Intro to Business
Ruth Mark
ruthmark91805@gmail.com
Kady Mark
17
Columbia HS
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
Intro to Business
What Goes In A Portfolio?
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
Melanie Bowen
melaniebwn@yahoo.com
Danielle Powell
13
Cicely Tyson Middle/High
Masks, Movement, and Motivation
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
Masks, Movement, and Motivation
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Mmah Kourouma
kannykeita4@gmail.com
Fanta Kourouma
18
Central high school
Cinematography 101
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
A Journey to L.O.V.E.
Evelyn Torres De Fernandez
a_fernandez2020@icloud.com
Angel Fernandez
16
malcolm x shabazz
Cinematography 101
A Walk with Nature - Printmaking workshop
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Intro to Business
Ms Bohler
chrissyjewels28@gmail.com
Yahmir Bohler
16
Eagle Academy for Young Men
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
Xael Leon
karmacritic@gmail.com
Xael Leon
16
Nutley High School
Cinematography 101
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
A Journey to L.O.V.E.
Intro to Business
Nicole Bakaj
nicolebakaj@gmail.com
Kieran Mullen
14
Bloomfield Middle School
Cinematography 101
Making My World Better: Art for Public Spaces
21st Century Publishing
What Goes In A Portfolio?
Displaying 1 - 14 of 14